Menu
Home Page

Believe, Achieve, Succeed... Growing together.

Term Dates

The Autumn Term in September 2020, will open to children on Wednesday 9th September.

Please read the important following information about the new term and the changes we have made to make our school as safe as possible during the current Coronavirus (Covid-19) Pandemic.

 

Letter from the Headteacher 4th September 2020

 

Parent Advisory - Important please read 

 

Covid-19 School Risk Assessment

 

Road Closure Map

 

 

Please see below the termly school calendar including our training days:

Training days for 2020 to 2021

 

Monday 7th September 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2020

Monday 26th July 2020

Tuesday 27th July 2020

 

Summer Holidays 2021: 

Please note the Nursery will close on Friday 16th July 2021 and will re-open on Monday 13th September 2021. 

Main School (Reception to year 6) will close at 3.15pm on Friday 23rd July 2021 for the summer holidays and will re-open on Tuesday 7th September 2021 at 9am for years Reception to year 6.

 

Reception Class

Children who are starting in the Reception class in September 2020 will be invited to attend a meeting on June 18th 2020 and will be provided with an individual timetable for your child's first week in school. 

 

Monday 7th September 2020- Training Day - closed to children

Tuesday 8th September - Training Day - closed to children 

Wednesday 9th September - am session (9am - 11.30am) 

Thursday 10th September - am session (9am - 11.30am) 

Friday 11th September - morning session including lunch for ALL reception children (9am - 1.15pm)

 

Week commencing Monday 14th September all children in reception will be in full time from 9am -3.15pm.

Top