Menu

Believe, Achieve, Succeed... Growing together.

Term Dates

 

 

Please click here for the termly school calendar including our training days:

Training days for 2017 to 2018

 

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

Please note School will close at 3.15pm on Friday 20th July 2018 for the summer holidays and will re-open on Tuesday 4th September 2018 at 9am for years 1-6.

 

 

 

 

Reception Class

Children who are starting in the Reception class in September have been given a timetable for the first week in school at the parents meeting which took place on 20th June.

 

Monday 3rd September - Training Day - closed to children

Tuesday 4th September - am session (8.55am - 11.15am) OR afternoon session (1pm - 3.15pm) PLEASE SEE YOUR CHILD'S TIMEABLE

Wednesday 5th September - am session (8.55am - 11.15am) OR afternoon session (1pm - 3.15pm)  PLEASE SEE YOUR CHILD'S TIMEABLE

Thursday 6th September morning session including lunch for ALL reception children (8.55am - 1.15pm)

Friday 7th September morning session including lunch for ALL reception children (8.55am - 1.15pm)

 

Week commencing Monday 10th September all children in reception will be in full time from 8.55am -3.15pm.

Top